Brook and I took a trip over to fish with our friend Steve Nagy in Bonita Springs, Florida. Steve runs an inshore fishing charter out of Estero Bay and the Gulf of mexico. The Goal was to fish mangrove shorelines, docks and passes for snook, tarpon and redfish on light tackle. I got on a hot topwater bite throwing the Yo-Zuri plug! I didn’t show any of Brooks Fish, thats in her video. We caught dozens of juvenille snook which is a good sign that the local fishery is recovering from the Red Tide that affects the gulf coast!

► Subscribe to Brook: http://bit.ly/Brookschannel
► Capt. Steve Nagy: https://www.bonitaspringsfishing.com

►The Knives I use: Made in USA and been around for 200 years!
Save 20% use code: landshark
http://bit.ly/dexteroutdoors

► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE “landshark” and save $10
►I use Bullbuster Line and Leader: SAVE 10% on your entire order, use CODE “landshark” https://www.bullbuster.net

► Coolers I use: SAVE 8% use code: landshark
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• All My Discount Codes: https://kit.com/Landshark/all-my-discount-codes
• Pompano Gear:https://kit.com/Landshark/pompano-fishing-gear
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: [email protected]