This is a video I have been so excited to make!! Brook’s brother told us about a spot where he caught mantis shrimp in the past and we finally got around to catching these CRAZY Creatures!!! Mantis Shrimp can be divided into two categories, the spear type and the club type. The ones we caught have spear like arms they use to capture prey. We used a little spear to capture these mantis shrimp, but other people use traps to catch mantis shrimp. I want to get back out there and catch more of these guys, if you know any spots and want to film a video reach out to me via email [email protected] or instagram @landsharkoutdoors and lets do it!

►Save 20% on all Mustad Products at https://mustad-fishing.com/
use my code “landshark”
►The Knives I use, Save 20% off Dexter Products, using code: landshark
http://bit.ly/dexteroutdoors
► Coolers I use: SAVE 8% use code: landshark
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN
► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE “landshark” and save $10
https://connleyfishing.com
►Check out CampChef Grilling Products here: http://bit.ly/Campchef

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: [email protected]