Here is the second video from Brook and I’s trip to New England! We went offshore in search of Giant Bluefin Tuna out of Buzzards Bay in Cape Cod, Massachusetts. We started out the day by catching bait fish known as Atlantic Mackerel. We fished a total of two days and caught Tuna, Porbeagle shark, blue shark and saw both humpback whales and Ocean Sunfish (Mola Mola). Brooks video will have the Tuna and shark footage! I love these trash fish taste tests and bait eating videos, because I love showing people that all fish are edible and have a place at the table, even what we consider bait fish! I pan seared the mackerel and prepare a delicious recipe in this catch clean cook, hope you enjoy!

►Big thank you to Dexter Outdoors for this amazing trip!
Save 20% off Dexter Products, using code: landshark
http://bit.ly/dexteroutdoors

Check out Tylers Pages: https://fvcynthiac.com
https://www.facebook.com/fvcynthiac/
https://www.instagram.com/fvcynthiac

►I use Bullbuster Line and Leader: SAVE 10% on your entire order, use CODE “landshark” https://www.bullbuster.net
► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE “landshark” and save $10
https://connleyfishing.com
► Coolers I use: SAVE 8% use code: landshark
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• All My Discount Codes: https://kit.com/Landshark/all-my-discount-codes
• Pompano Gear:https://kit.com/Landshark/pompano-fishing-gear
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: [email protected]