“Video Sponsored by Ridge Wallet: https://www.ridgewallet.com/landshark
Use Code “landshark” for 10% off your order”

An EPIC day of fishing Sebastian Inlet for Snook and Redfish! One of my favorite catch clean cooks yet!

►Book a charter with Trev below
Email:[email protected] or call him at 1-772-205-1195

►DON’T FORGET to ENTER GIVEAWY!
Go to https://www.ridgewallet.com/landshark pick a wallet you like and simply comment what you want in comments below! Random winner selected in upcoming video!

Check out the Butcher Box (where Scallops Came from)
►You Must Use this link to get the deal! http://bchrbox.co/landshark

►Shirt I was wearing:http://bit.ly/2Krjpbi

The Knives I use, Save 20% off Dexter Products, using code: landshark
http://bit.ly/dexteroutdoors

►I use Bullbuster Line and Leader: SAVE 10% on your entire order, use CODE “landshark” https://www.bullbuster.net
► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE “landshark” and save $10
https://connleyfishing.com
► Coolers I use: SAVE 8% use code: landshark
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• All My Discount Codes: https://kit.com/Landshark/all-my-discount-codes
• Pompano Gear:https://kit.com/Landshark/pompano-fishing-gear
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: [email protected]