This was my first trip of the year targeting pompano and whiting while surf fishing. I ended up catching Pompano, Glassnose (Atlantic threadfin aka moi) and whiting (gulf kingfish) for dinner. All three fish species are delicious and can be found along Florida beaches!

BIG thanks, to Olight for sponsoring this video! Check them out below!

Olight Nov.28 -Dec.2 Black Friday sales, Almost everything UP to 45% OFF.

Click https://olight.idevaffiliate.com/idevaffiliate.php?id=387 to get yours. Huge discounts and freebies!

Every new registered customer can add a free I3E to their cart.

— Spend over $99 and get 1 i1R 2 (MSRP: $14.95) for free.

— Spend over $199 and get 1 S2R II (MSRP:$69.95 ) for free.

►The Knives I use, Save 20% off Dexter Products, using code: landshark
http://bit.ly/dexteroutdoors

►I use Bullbuster Line and Leader: SAVE 10% on your entire order, use CODE “landshark” https://www.bullbuster.net
► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE “landshark” and save $10
https://connleyfishing.com
► Coolers I use: SAVE 8% use code: landshark
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• All My Discount Codes: https://kit.com/Landshark/all-my-discount-codes
• Pompano Gear:https://kit.com/Landshark/pompano-fishing-gear
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: [email protected]