This is a video I have been wanting to make for a long time!!! Striped bass aka stripers are something I have always dreamed of catching and I broke my PB multiple times in one night while eel fishing in Massachusetts! My buddy Kevin hit me up on Instagram and put me on an epic fishing night i’ll never forget! We caught over 10 fish over 40in and I caught my personal best striper at 48in!! Enjoy this catch clean cook!

•Thank you to my buddy @kevinconway25 follow him on IG

►Download the J&H APP: https://www.jandh.com/jandh-apps
►Save 10% on your first order at J&H use code: landshark10
https://www.jandh.com/?rfsn=1022645.2fd8b

•The Van Staal I fished VS150XP: http://bit.ly/2VP2kMQ

►Big thank you to Dexter Outdoors for this amazing trip!
Save 20% off Dexter Products, using code: landshark
http://bit.ly/dexteroutdoors

►I use Bullbuster Line and Leader: SAVE 10% on your entire order, use CODE “landshark” https://www.bullbuster.net
► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE “landshark” and save $10
https://connleyfishing.com
► Coolers I use: SAVE 8% use code: landshark
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• All My Discount Codes: https://kit.com/Landshark/all-my-discount-codes
• Pompano Gear:https://kit.com/Landshark/pompano-fishing-gear
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: [email protected]