This is part 2 of my day fishing with Chief, Adam and John while on a commercial vessel. We spent the day chasing Jumbo Spanish mackerel in the pecks lake area in SE Florida. These mackerel are here by the hundreds and we were trying to catch our daily limit of 500lbs! This is the catch clean cook version. If you want to see the full commercial mackerel video, which shows and explains the entire process of catching and selling fish, check out this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7y74ls8JYqo

►To Enter the 7 piece Dexter Knife Giveaway do the following!
1. Subscribe to Dexter Outdoors: https://www.youtube.com/dexteroutdoors
2. Comment done on this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DcI7zAzQV74

Winner will be announced on this channel next week!

Check out Adams Channel Below!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0C0FoLDDpU5y9Ad3_35AKw

►Save 20% on all Mustad Products at https://mustad-fishing.com/
use my code “landshark”
►The Knives I use, Save 20% off Dexter Products, using code: landshark
http://bit.ly/dexteroutdoors
► Coolers I use: SAVE 8% use code: landshark
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: [email protected]