Heres a new series I hope you guys like. In todays video I show you how to clean Blackfin tuna. Then we smoke a pork butt on the Campchef Woodwind Pellet grill to make pulled pork. I also show you how to make Tuna Poke towers.

►Learn more about ButcherBox here, use this link to get exclusive offers: https://bchrbox.co/teethtv

►Subscribe to Brook Here: http://bit.ly/Brookschannel

► Tuna Tower Molds:https://amzn.to/30MmVE8
►Check out CampChef Grilling Prodcust here: http://bit.ly/Campchef
►The Knives I use, Save 20% off Dexter Products, using code: landshark, I used 8in wide fillet in video.
http://bit.ly/dexteroutdoors
► Coolers I use: SAVE 8% use code: landshark
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN
►Save 20% on all Mustad Products at https://mustad-fishing.com/
use my code “landshark”

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: [email protected]