Salt Life team members Bri Andrassy (@BA Fishing), Nicole Spenc (@Nicole Spenc), and Sarah Jarrett tried some of their favorite clothes during a clothing haul at the brand new Salt Life store in Key West, Florida! Want to buy the clothes you saw? Check out the links below for direct links to the apparel!

Bri’s Outfits:
Chase the Sun Performance Hoodie ($45.00): https://www.saltlife.com/chase-the-sun-performance-hoodie-slj671.html
Thunder Jacket ($176.00): https://www.saltlife.com/salt-life-thunder-jacket.html
Vacay Ladies Visor ($20.00) https://www.saltlife.com/vacay-ladies-visor-slg20004.html

Nicole’s Outfits:
Airflow Capri Leggings ($36.00): https://www.saltlife.com/airflow-capri-leggings.html
Endless Palms Dress ($38.00): https://www.saltlife.com/endless-palms-tank-dress-slj1032.html
Signature Pineapple Long Sleeve Boyfriend Tee ($28.00): https://www.saltlife.com/signature-pineapple-long-sleeve-boyfriend-tee.html
Tuna Tail Visor ($20.00): https://www.saltlife.com/tuna-tail-visor-slm20140.html

Sarah’s Outfits:
Endless Palms Coverup ($56.00): https://www.saltlife.com/slj1036.html
Endless Palms Pants ($40.00): https://www.saltlife.com/endless-palms-pant-slj462.html
Paradise Beach Hoodie ($64.00): https://www.saltlife.com/paradise-beach-hoodie.html
Salt and Breezy Ladies Sun Hat ($30.00): https://www.saltlife.com/salt-and-breezy-ladies-sun-hat-slg20007.html

Check back for new content every Tuesday and every other Thursday!

Learn more about Salt Life: http://bit.ly/1RjFvd1

Follow us on social media!

Instagram | https://goo.gl/85rEru
Facebook | https://goo.gl/Yb0TFW
Join Club Salt Life | http://goo.gl/MQCalx
Twitter |https://goo.gl/yVOIse
Blog | http://goo.gl/YfSsUq